NOR handicap race 21st April 2010

The inaugural NOR handicap race took place on a sunny but cold evening at Whitlingham Country Park, over a 14 control, 3.7km course. Many of the field bettered their handicap by finishing before 20:00. Congratulations to the winner Phil Harris, who received one of the much sought-after NOR pens.

	Name	Finish time	Time taken to complete course
1.	Phil Harris	19:47	34 mins
2.	Karen Goldsworthy	19:51	39 mins
3.	Sam Bailey	19:51	58 mins
4.	Nick Pullen	19:55	23 mins
5.	Paul Goldsworthy	19:56	24 mins
6.	Peter Waldron	19:57	35 mins
7.	Nicky Nicholls	19:58	40 mins
8.	Ian Renfrew	19:58	22 mins
9.	Owen Warnock	19:59	34 mins
10	. Tony Dolphin	20:01	29 mins
11	. Mick Liston	20:02	28 mins
12	. Chris Bailey	20:02	63 mins
13	. Julia Paul	20:04	64 mins
14	. Geoff Eagles	20:10	57 mins

mp Leanne Bailey, Pat Bedder, Laurie Rudling and Annika Richardson